FY 2023 Compliance Review Schedule - Market Development Programs

  |   Policies & Procedures


FAS Reviewer

  (click here for contact information)
California Olive Committee Kelly Hauhn
Southern U.S. Trade Association  Kelly Hauhn/ Susan Owen
American Seed Trade Association Susan Owen/ Kendra Young-Strickler
California Agricultural Export Council Mireya Martinez
Food Export Association of the Midwest USA Eugene Irvin/Jameika Henderson
Food Export Northeast Katina Cooper/Mireya Martinez
Rutgers University Katina Cooper
USA Rice Federation Eugene Irvin/Mireya Martinez
American Sweet Potato Marketing Institute Mireya Martinez
California Dried Plum Board Eugene Irvin
Cranberry Marketing Committee Eugene Irvin
Southen Forest Products Association Eugene Irvin
Western U.S. Agricultural Trade Association Kendra Young-Strickler/Mireya Martinez
Florida Tomato Committee (BCI) Kendra Young-Strickler
Northwest Wine Coalition Susan Owen/Kendra Young-Strickler
California Cherry Mkting and Research Board Susan Owen
Cal Pear Advisory Board Susan Owen
US Rice Producers Association M Martinez
Washington Apple Commission Kelly Hauhn
Synergistic Hawaii Agriculture Council Katina Cooper
Raisin Administrative Committee Katina Cooper/Mireya Martinez
American Soybean Association/U.S. Soyebean Export Council Eugene Irvin/Mireya Martinez
Mohair Council of America Susan Owen