GSM-102 Approved Foreign Financial Institutions – Africa, Middle East, Türkiye, Caucasus, and Central Asia Region

AMETCCA 12.14.23 Printer Friendly.pdf

Eligible Banking Countries: Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cote d'Ivoire, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Mauritius, Morocco, Oman, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates and Uzbekistan


Country/MarketFinancial Institution
MultilateralAfrican Export-Import Bank (Afrexim), Egypt
MultilateralEastern and Southern African Trade and Development Bank (PTA Bank), Kenya
ArmeniaArdshinbank CJSC
ArmeniaArmswissbank CJSC, Armenia
ArmeniaConverse Bank CJSC, Armenia
GeorgiaJSC TBC Bank
JordanBank al Etihad
NigeriaEcobank Nigeria, Limited
NigeriaFirst Bank of Nigeria, Limited
NigeriaStanbic IBTC Bank PLC (a wholly owned subsidiary of Stanbic IBTC Holdings PLC)
NigeriaUnited Bank for Africa, Plc
South AfricaAbsa Bank Limited
South AfricaStandard Bank of South Africa, Ltd.
TürkiyeGaranti Bankasi                                
TürkiyeQNB Finansbank A.S.                 
TürkiyeT.C. Ziraat Bankasi                           
TürkiyeTurk Ekonomi Bankasi A.S.             
TürkiyeTurkiye Is Bankasi                            
TürkiyeVakiflar Bankasi                                 
TürkiyeVakiflar Bankasi, Bahrain Branch 
TürkiyeYapi Ve Kredi Bankasi                 
United Arab EmiratesMashreqbank, PSC

Contact: If you have questions or need assistance, please refer to the GSM Contacts for the appropriate analyst.